Recent Updates

  • Nevada DUI laws

    Nevada DUI laws

    DUI DWI Laws 01/03/2007

    Nevada First OffenderYou are DUI in Nevada if your blood alcohol is .08% or higher. The limit is .04% for commercial drivers and .02% for drivers under 21. Drivers can be arrested and convicted for DUI with a lower blood alcohol content (BAC) reading...

  • Connecticut DUI Laws and Information

    Connecticut DUI Laws and Information

    DUI DWI Laws 01/03/2007

    [##_1L|1104320926.jpg|width="100" height="124" alt=""|_##]You are legally driving under the influence:You are legally intoxicated if your blood alcohol content (BAC) is .08 or above. If you are under 21 years of age, you are legally intoxicated at a ...

  • Drunk Driving & DUI laws in Texas

    Drunk Driving & DUI laws in Texas

    DUI DWI Laws 01/03/2007

    In Texas, a person is legally intoxicated and may be arrested and charged with DWI with a .08 BAC (blood or breath alcohol concentration). However, a person is also intoxicated if impaired due to alcohol or other drugs regardless of BAC. Whether you'...

  • New Jersey Drunk Driving Laws

    New Jersey Drunk Driving Laws

    DUI DWI Laws 01/02/2007

    New Jersey First OffenderYou are DWI in New Jersey if your blood alcohol content (BAC) is .08% or higher.DWI First Offense Penalties If ConvictedJail12 hours to 48 hours spent during two consecutive days of not less than six hours each day, and serve...

  • First Offender DUI Information in Colorado

    First Offender DUI Information in Colorado

    DUI DWI Laws 01/02/2007

    [##_1L|1349996815.jpg|width="185" height="140" alt=""|_##]Colorado First OffenderIn Colorado, you may be charged with Driving Under the Influence (DUI) or Driving While Impaired (DWAI).Colorado Drunk Driving Law consists of two parts: the Criminal Ca...

  • Arkansas DUI information & laws

    Arkansas DUI information & laws

    DUI DWI Laws 01/02/2007

    [##_1L|1401511394.jpg|width="129" height="89" alt=""|_##]Arkansas First OffenderYou are DUI/DWI in Arkansas if your blood alcohol content (BAC) is .08% or greater. DUI (driving under the influence) is the term that refers to charges for drivers under...

  • Arizona DUI Laws and Information

    Arizona DUI Laws and Information

    DUI DWI Laws 01/01/2007

    [##_1L|1390980153.jpg|width="148" height="63" alt=""|_##]Most DUI arrests in Arizona involve two common DUI charges: 1) driving while impaired, and 2) driving with an alcohol content of 0.08 or higher within 2 hours of driving. Offenders are commonly...

  • DUI Laws in Alaska for First Offenders

    DUI Laws in Alaska for First Offenders

    DUI DWI Laws 01/01/2007

    You are DWI in Alaska if your blood alcohol content (BAC) is .08% or higher.DWI First Offender PenaltiesJail Not less than 72 consecutive hours nor more than one year in jail. The average is three days, for which you are charged $270 in costs.Communi...

  • First Time Offender Laws in Alabama

    First Time Offender Laws in Alabama

    DUI DWI Laws 01/01/2007

    [##_1L|1332160100.jpg|width="178" height="141" alt=""|_##]What is considered DUI levels in Alabama: If you have 08% BAC (blood alcohol content) or any amount that would render the driver incapable of safely driving. DUI applies to both alcohol and dr...

  • South Dakota Drunk Driving Laws

    South Dakota Drunk Driving Laws

    DUI DWI Laws 01/01/2007

    South Dakota First OffenderYou are DUI/DWI in South Dakota if your blood alcohol content (BAC) is .08% or higher. However, you can have a BAC level of between .05% and .08%, you still be charged with driving under the influence.Penalties for Driving ...

Business News

St Peters, MO Professional License Attorney Attorney John Lynch has been the go-to choice for many professionals facing administrative sanction. >> read
Houston, Texas Personal Injury Lawyers Our attorneys have over 35 years of experience representing individuals who have been injured. >> read